• Archives

  • Topics

  • Love Meter

    • 700,458 hits
  • Classic Posts

    Inappropriate Halloween Costume 2008
    Inappropriate Halloween Costumes 2007 Part 1, Part 2, Part 3 , Part 4 , Part 5, Part 6, Part 7 and Part 8.
    Inappropriate Halloween Costumes 2006 Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6, Part 7 and Part 8.

Busy in Wonder

A friend quotes that part of being a negative person is you really won’t appreciate things until they’re gone. Right-o homes. Agreement here. And how idiotic is such a practice? Unnecessary negativity bugs me. I mean, hey, I’m all for realism and the existence of evil and the happenstance of shit and the seven deadly sins and the need to complain to connect and the trueness of disappointment, anger, sadness, and all that psychotic/biochemical human junk. Just keep your self-involved doom outta my way because I’m too busy with wonder and don’t like the diversion.

Something I currently appreciate is rediscovering that Stupid Frank is a bumbling idiot thus reinforcing my stellar judgment thus reinforcing my modus operandi of regretless living. How Stupid Frank is a bumbling idiot is quite amusing. He noted something which I thought was quite clever and hence cursed him until I saw it cross-stitched into a granny pillow. And then I thought the granny pillow was clever and Stupid Frank was merely low-brow for stealing something off of a granny pillow.  My foresight proved correct and I now love life just a little bit more.

Leave a Reply

