• Archives

  • Topics

  • Love Meter

    • 699,917 hits
  • Classic Posts

    Inappropriate Halloween Costume 2008
    Inappropriate Halloween Costumes 2007 Part 1, Part 2, Part 3 , Part 4 , Part 5, Part 6, Part 7 and Part 8.
    Inappropriate Halloween Costumes 2006 Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6, Part 7 and Part 8.

Bad Sea Apple

Mikey bought a thousand-dollar salt water aquarium which I guess is okay since he’s now making a gagillion dollars and can afford it. As long as I’m required to do nothing more than occasionally look at it then it’s fine by me. I can’t handle a situation like at Grossfeld’s where he bought a 500 gallon tank, stocked it full of poisonous fish and then fled to Florida. I told him that fish die around me so he kept me away from it but that didn’t stop me from having to be around big tubs of salt water and casks of brine shrimp brewing in Trent’s room.

Toxic Sea AppleI secretly hoped that the toxic sea apple would devour its tank-mates in the middle of the night and that would be that.

My only comfort was hearing that global marine life got its revenge by attacking Jessie via a sea cucumber and forcing Grossfeld to spend the rest of his vacation in the hospital.

Sea cucumbers are dangerous creatures. Ma introduced one into a beloved salt water system and it killed everything within its reach. I’m glad Pop didn’t make us keep them as pets as he did that horrid electric eel Ernie that would slither in the green, murky tank in the living room. I hated that thing.

Leave a Reply

