• Archives

  • Topics

  • Love Meter

    • 700,458 hits
  • Classic Posts

    Inappropriate Halloween Costume 2008
    Inappropriate Halloween Costumes 2007 Part 1, Part 2, Part 3 , Part 4 , Part 5, Part 6, Part 7 and Part 8.
    Inappropriate Halloween Costumes 2006 Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6, Part 7 and Part 8.

You would sell your Grandmother…

…to watch what I’ve been watching. I know, it’s unfair to speak of spoilers in generalities but tough noogies. I’m quite convinced that the media I currently have in my hands is worth mega triple Gs, yo, on the open market ’cause all this jazz won’t be available to you, Paco, for at least another year. Man, my integrity is my financial ruin. It’s all part of this lame ass day job that I swore I would quit in 2006 but here it is, another year with me and my TV / MOVIES / DVDS / BOOKS / VIDEOGAMES. It’s way bizarre that I know more about what’s happening or rather, will happen, with this whole entertainment thang than my friends & enemies that actually produce the stuff. I could really be an trade-secret threat. Think of it as TSA felons in charge of natural security. But oh well, I hardly engage in all that media anyway. I’ve got my own projects to worry about.

Alo. says, “You’re living the dream!”

I say, “Eh.”

Leave a Reply

