• Archives

  • Topics

  • Love Meter

    • 699,596 hits
  • Classic Posts

    Inappropriate Halloween Costume 2008
    Inappropriate Halloween Costumes 2007 Part 1, Part 2, Part 3 , Part 4 , Part 5, Part 6, Part 7 and Part 8.
    Inappropriate Halloween Costumes 2006 Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6, Part 7 and Part 8.

Metal Mouth

I return from the Sonoran Desert with a metal grill.  Peggers outfitted my perfectly aligned but hereditarily negligible-quality molar (I blame the Brits) with a metallic crown which shines when I smile like I’m all street.  I like it.  Unfortunately, next month my metal grill will be replaced with a standard issue white tooth-like apparatus, better for biting, my dear.  Better enjoy this bling while I can.

One Response

  1. take a pic of your bling- or wait to get it “fixed” until after i see you in may…

Leave a Reply

