• Archives

  • Topics

  • Love Meter

    • 699,767 hits
  • Classic Posts

    Inappropriate Halloween Costume 2008
    Inappropriate Halloween Costumes 2007 Part 1, Part 2, Part 3 , Part 4 , Part 5, Part 6, Part 7 and Part 8.
    Inappropriate Halloween Costumes 2006 Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6, Part 7 and Part 8.

DEADLIEST CATCH!

DeadlyWith boundless enthusiasm and a palpitating heart, I quite devotedly report that season three of my most favorite television show ever, DEADLIEST CATCH, is currently airing on the Discovery Channel. DEADLIEST CATCH is the only program that I look forward, or even make a point, to watch. Know that this is in spite of the fact that I’ve done a bit of auxiliary work on a few particularly screwed up episodes.  I don’t, in any capacity, like seafood, greasy men, cigarettes or the ocean, but the adrenaline, nature, fearlessness and realness of the series has really got me, er, hooked. I’ve seen every episode of season one and two no less than four times each and, amazingly, each remains just as exciting as they were the first time around. The fishermen and camera crew stare death in the mug at every turn and don’t always live to tell about it. They work like machines and pout over HotPockets. Flippin’ astounding in every way.

One Response

  1. Hey Baby…I like your post. I started a blog right here on wordpress about a month ago dedicated to Deadliest Catch of all things! I have a page on my blog called Blog Catch of the Day and I think I’ll post this there this evening. It’s just a collection of blogs that people can read throught. Check it out if you’d like. I love the show!

Leave a Reply

