• Archives

  • Topics

  • Love Meter

    • 699,917 hits
  • Classic Posts

    Inappropriate Halloween Costume 2008
    Inappropriate Halloween Costumes 2007 Part 1, Part 2, Part 3 , Part 4 , Part 5, Part 6, Part 7 and Part 8.
    Inappropriate Halloween Costumes 2006 Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6, Part 7 and Part 8.

Remember that time we were pals?

And I used to write blogs for you? Baby Hatchetface has faced a deluge of life in November. Not really a good excuse for not putting the fingers to the keyboard but, hey, I do what I can. Now for my trumpeting. Who knows when we shall meet again. (Maybe tomorrow?)

  • The Destruction of the Corporate Beast. After 4+ months of convincing letter-writing the Naughty Airline FINALLY admitted, in their corporate way, that they “could have done things differently” and acknowledged that I thought their employee was not being truthful with his (erroneous) recount of the (disturbing) events. As close to an apology as a consumer is going to get, I’ll take it. What can I say? I draft good verbiage. I believe the booty skirt girl also helped out my cause a lot.
  • On that note, a drive-by BEEP BEEP to members of the Writers Guild. Someday you’ll be my people. Stick it to the evil machine. Yup, retro Hollywood hubbubery still exists.
  • Big Brother wants Hatcheface. (Exciting and clandestine!) Why? Besides of my awesomeness, I haven’t a clue. Nonetheless, I’m jetting over to Capitol Hill to check it out.
  • Take 2 of the website is almost finished. Cross my fingers that it’ll be done this week.
  • The neighbors still bite it. A whole courtyard jammed full of patio furniture, barbecues and heat lamps bite it. A music-mixing at 2:30 AM bite it.
  • I drafted my first design for vision arts. I also bought a rubber mallet and a pair of safety goggles.
  • Rain boots. I now own a kick-arse pair. Who cares that it only rains three days a year here?
Leave a Reply

