• Archives

  • Topics

  • Love Meter

    • 699,597 hits
  • Classic Posts

    Inappropriate Halloween Costume 2008
    Inappropriate Halloween Costumes 2007 Part 1, Part 2, Part 3 , Part 4 , Part 5, Part 6, Part 7 and Part 8.
    Inappropriate Halloween Costumes 2006 Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6, Part 7 and Part 8.

Pen, Ink and a Keyboard

I’ve been thinking about the projects I want to get off the ground in 2008 (unsecretively, a few leftover from 2007) and something which I’m really excited about and which has been stewing in my brain for the last year and a half is an experimental half-true piece of fiction – something along the lines of adventure story-telling.  The project is rather involved which means that I may have to put this present blog on hold for a while.  I may be jumping the gun a little bit… the format of the upcoming story could be tricky and done in true form would call for a minuscule margin of error.   That is, prolific creation without rewriting.  And don’t I LOVE to OBSESS over word choice.  I think I’ll go for it.

Leave a Reply

